Jared Leto’s Joker Is Gonna Have One Helluva Suicide Squad Theme Song

The track listing for the official Suicide Squad soundtrack has been released, and it aptly features a motley crew of artists and a transformative mix of old and new.

You can expect music from Skrillex and Rick Ross, twenty one pilots, Grimes, Eminem, Panic! at the Disco (covering Queen’s Bohemian Rhapsody), Action Bronson and the Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach, and Lil Wayne with Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons. And let’s not forget Harley Quinn’s personal anthem, Grace’s cover of “You Don’t Own Me” featuring G-Eazy.

Here’s the official track listing for Suicide Squad: The Album, out August 5, 2016:

1. “Purple Lamborghini” – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker for Pain” – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. “Heathens” – twenty one pilots
4. “Standing in the Rain” – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of the Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. “Gangsta” – Kehlani
6. “Know Better” – Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. “Without Me” – Eminem
9. “Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! at the Disco
12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” – War
13. “Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. “I Started a Joke” – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Skrillex and Rick Ross’s banger “Purple Lamborghini” is undoubtedly the Joker’s theme. There’s only one mistah in Gotham City with a purple Lambo—and he’s damaged goods.